Featured image of post Recipe of Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

Recipe of Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

Espresso mojito recipe from my cafe and js barista training center.

Mojitos By The Pitcher

Recipes my cafe recipes stories melsoft games ส ตรอาหาร.

Recipe Summary Mojitos By The Pitcher

I have served this to people who have sworn that they dislike mojitos and they love it. I believe it is the fresh ingredients and the use of sugar, instead of simple syrup, muddled together that makes this cocktail refreshing and delicious. It takes a little bit of work but the results are well worth it. Serve over ice.

Ingredients | Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

  • ½ cup white sugar
  • 36 leaves fresh mint, or to taste
  • 3 limes, quartered
  • 1 cup rum (such as Bacardi®)
  • 1 liter club soda
  • Directions

  • Muddle sugar and mint leaves together in pitcher until leaves are well broken down. Add limes and muddle until limes are juiced. Stir rum into sugar mixture; add club soda and stir until sugar is dissolved.
  • Info | Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

    prep: 20 mins total: 20 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Mojitos By The Pitcher

    Drinks Recipes, Cocktail Recipes, Rum Drinks Recipes,


    Images of Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe

    Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe : Görünümler 21 b3 yıl önce.

    pix Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe espresso turkish coffee and moka my
  • Espresso Turkish Coffee And Moka ... | 250x353 px
  • pix Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe how do you make mojito espresso in my
  • How Do You Make Mojito ... | 1092x614 px
  • wallpapers Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe espresso mojito make it my cafe recipes stories
  • Espresso Mojito Make It My ... | 1920x1080 px
  • pic Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes and stories mint yogurt
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 246x457 px
  • picture Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe cafe blogger com
  • Espresso Mojito My Cafe Cafe ... | 4016x4488 px
  • pix Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe my cafe espresso recipes
  • My Cafe Espresso Recipes ... | 418x565 px
  • wallpapers Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe 25 my cafe recipes ideas game cafe
  • 25 My Cafe Recipes Ideas ... | 235x315 px
  • pics Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe how do you make mojito espresso in my
  • How Do You Make Mojito ... | 750x450 px
  • pic Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes stories mojito espresso
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Mojito ... | 1280x720 px
  • picture Mojito Espresso Recipe My Cafe recipes espresso in the game my cafe
  • Recipes Espresso In The Game ... | 487x145 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy