Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Mojito Recipe My Cafe

Steps to Prepare Mojito Recipe My Cafe

I sized the recipe for one serving, but you can adjust it accordingly and make a pitcher full.

The Real Mojito

We all like to enjoy our favorite video games and get the most out of our time.

Recipe Summary The Real Mojito

This is an authentic recipe for mojito. I sized the recipe for one serving, but you can adjust it accordingly and make a pitcher full. It's a very refreshing drink for hot summer days. Be careful when drinking it, however. If you make a pitcher you might be tempted to drink the whole thing yourself, and you just might find yourself talking Spanish in no time! Tonic water can be substituted instead of the soda water but the taste is different and somewhat bitter.

Ingredients | Mojito Recipe My Cafe

  • 10 fresh mint leaves
  • ½ lime, cut into 4 wedges
  • 2 tablespoons white sugar, or to taste
  • 1 cup ice cubes
  • 1 ½ fluid ounces white rum
  • ½ cup club soda
  • Directions

  • Place mint leaves and 1 lime wedge into a sturdy glass. Use a muddler to crush the mint and lime to release the mint oils and lime juice. Add 2 more lime wedges and the sugar, and muddle again to release the lime juice. Do not strain the mixture. Fill the glass almost to the top with ice. Pour the rum over the ice, and fill the glass with carbonated water. Stir, taste, and add more sugar if desired. Garnish with the remaining lime wedge.
  • Info | Mojito Recipe My Cafe

    prep: 10 mins total: 10 mins Servings: 1 Yield: 1 cocktail

    TAG : The Real Mojito

    World Cuisine Recipes, Latin American, Caribbean,


    Images of Mojito Recipe My Cafe

    Mojito Recipe My Cafe - You will feel like a.

    photo Mojito Recipe My Cafe recetas de my cafe recipes and
  • Recetas De My Cafe Recipes ... | 480x679 px
  • pic Mojito Recipe My Cafe pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x7323 px
  • wallpapers Mojito Recipe My Cafe espresso mojito recipe from my cafe and js barista training center
  • Espresso Mojito Recipe From My ... | 320x180 px
  • picture Mojito Recipe My Cafe recipes my cafe
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 654x1323 px
  • picture Mojito Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes and stories mint yogurt
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 246x457 px
  • photo Mojito Recipe My Cafe mycafe mojito espresso recipe youtube
  • Mycafe Mojito Espresso Recipe Youtube ... | 640x480 px
  • picture Mojito Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes stories home
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Home ... | 642x498 px
  • pic Mojito Recipe My Cafe pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x7654 px
  • pix Mojito Recipe My Cafe tea and matcha tea my cafe wiki fandom
  • Tea And Matcha Tea My ... | 679x960 px
  • pics Mojito Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes and stories hack
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 600x337 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy