Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci

Steps to Prepare Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci

Sprawdzony przepis na klasyczne gołąbki mojej babci reginy od mniammniam.

Voodoo Vodka

Kapustę obgotowujemy w osolonej wodzie, wyciągamy i studzimy.

Recipe Summary Voodoo Vodka

Substituting grains of paradise for your normal black Tellicherry peppercorns, this delicious blend of peppercorns, ginger, and cardamom flavors will have your friends exclaiming 'We love that voodoo that you do!' This pepper vodka is great over ice or in your favorite bloody mary! Na vash zdorovya!

Ingredients | Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci

  • 1 (750 milliliter) bottle good-quality vodka (such as Grey Goose®, Chopin®, or Dry Fly®)
  • ¼ cup grains of paradise, lightly cracked
  • Directions

  • Pour the vodka into a 1-liter glass bottle, and add the grains of paradise. Close the bottle, and shake gently. Store in a cool place for 5 to 7 days; gently shake the bottle once a day.
  • Strain the vodka through a very fine metal mesh strainer, such as a wine strainer, into a sterile glass container. (Using a coffee filter will strip some of the flavoring oils out of the vodka.)
  • Grains of paradise are small peppery seeds that come from West Africa. Look in gourmet grocery stores, ethnic stores, and specialty spice companies to find them.
  • Info | Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci

    prep: 10 mins additional: 5 days total: 5 days Servings: 10 Yield: 1 750-ml. bottle

    TAG : Voodoo Vodka

    Drinks Recipes, Cocktail Recipes, Vodka Drinks Recipes,


    Images of Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci

    Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci - Przepis na gołąbki z lżejszym farszem z piersi kurczaka i indyka.

    pix Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci golabki domowe z sosem pomidorowym
  • Golabki Domowe Mojegotowanie Pl ... | 1024x768 px
  • images Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci golabki tradycyjne domowe potrawy
  • Golabki Tradycyjne Domowe Potrawy ... | 1200x1106 px
  • pic Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci golabki w sosie pomidorowym
  • Uwielbiam Gotowac Golabki W Sosie ... | 424x640 px
  • images Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci tradycyjne golabki w wersji
  • Tradycyjne Golabki W Wersji Dietetycznej ... | 800x601 px
  • picture Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci golabki domowe z pysznym sosikiem
  • Golabki Domowe Z Pysznym Sosikiem ... | 320x267 px
  • photo Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci golabki tradycyjne domowe potrawy
  • Golabki Tradycyjne Domowe Potrawy ... | 1200x1600 px
  • picture Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci golabki tradycyjne domowe potrawy
  • Golabki Tradycyjne Domowe Potrawy ... | 1200x900 px
  • pics Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci golabki wg babci basi przepis
  • Golabki Wg Babci Basi Przepis ... | 421x440 px
  • pic Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci golabki w sosie wlasnym przepis tradycyjny
  • Golabki W Sosie Wlasnym Przepis ... | 1000x1504 px
  • pics Przepis Na Gołąbki Domowe Mojej Babci najlepsze domowe golabki
  • Najlepsze Domowe Golabki Doradcasmaku Pl ... | 1237x865 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy